CRAFT SOURCE

Practising Artist ? Want to collaborate? Your local creative directory 

 

VISUAL ARTISTS

DESIGNERS

PERFORMANCE ARTISTS

MEDIA PRODUCERS

 

ALL MEMBERs

 
Matt Griffin Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist Ph: 021 0269 1670 @mattgriffin_art |  mattgriffinsartwork | mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Matt Griffin

Sketch Artist | Tattoo Artist

Ph: 021 0269 1670

@mattgriffin_art |  mattgriffinsartwork | mattgriffinsartwork@gmail.com

Devon Webb Poet  Ph: 021 0230 6256 @devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry  

Devon Webb

Poet 

Ph: 021 0230 6256

@devonwebbpoetry | devon.f.webb@gmail.com | facebook.com/Devon-Webb-Poetry

 

 
Benjamin Taylor  |  Fresh.Old.Benjamin Audio Engineer | Beat Maker  @fresh.old | facebook.com/fresholdB | benjamin@fresholdcollective.com

Benjamin Taylor  |  Fresh.Old.Benjamin

Audio Engineer | Beat Maker 

@fresh.old | facebook.com/fresholdB | benjamin@fresholdcollective.com

Cherry Kim Stylist Ph: 021 063 8332 @_cherrykim | cherry-kim.com  

Cherry Kim

Stylist

Ph: 021 063 8332

@_cherrykimcherry-kim.com

 

 
Brittany Kohler Dancer | Choreographer Ph: 021 0249 8211 @brittykohler | keepsake.blogspot.co.nz | brittany_kohler@hotmail.com

Brittany Kohler

Dancer | Choreographer

Ph: 021 0249 8211

@brittykohler | keepsake.blogspot.co.nz | brittany_kohler@hotmail.com

 
Caleb Wells Director | Writer | Actor Ph: 021 152 1976 @emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

Caleb Wells

Director | Writer | Actor

Ph: 021 152 1976

@emperorcalibula | caleb.jayden@gmail.com

Zoe McNicholas Fashion Designer Ph: 0211 636 223 @yohozo | zoe-mcnicholas.tumblr.com  

Zoe McNicholas

Fashion Designer

Ph: 0211 636 223

@yohozo | zoe-mcnicholas.tumblr.com

 

 
Apela Bell Photographer Ph: 022 409 4475 @apelabell | apelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

Apela Bell

Photographer

Ph: 022 409 4475

@apelabellapelabellphotography.com | apelabell@gmail.com

Toni Gill Artist | Graphic Designer Ph: 021 0815 7181 @toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

Toni Gill

Artist | Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0815 7181

@toni_gill | tonigill.com | toniashleygill@gmail.com

 
John Turpin Graphic Designer Ph: 021 0279 3808 Johnwturpin.myportfolio.com | Johnwturpin@gmail.com  

John Turpin

Graphic Designer

Ph: 021 0279 3808

Johnwturpin.myportfolio.com | Johnwturpin@gmail.com

 

Sophie Miya-Smith Photographer | Graphic Designer @sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

Sophie Miya-Smith

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@sophiemiyas | sophiemiyasmith@gmail.com

 
Ruth Freya Fox-Nielsen Fashion & Jewellery Designer Ph: 021 029 73177 @ruthiefreya | ruthiefreya@gmail.com  

Ruth Freya Fox-Nielsen

Fashion & Jewellery Designer

Ph: 021 029 73177

@ruthiefreya | ruthiefreya@gmail.com

 

Jessica Taylor Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser Ph: 021 236 5118 @jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

Jessica Taylor

Hair Stylist | Hair Dresser

Ph: 021 236 5118

@jessicalltaylor | Jessicalltaylor@gmail.com

 
Andre Schwarz DJ Ph: 021 103 7641 a.n.d.r.e.95@hotmail.com

Andre Schwarz

DJ

Ph: 021 103 7641

a.n.d.r.e.95@hotmail.com

Maiya Thompson Director | Producer | Writer Ph: 021 136 9553 Youtube | maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com  

Maiya Thompson

Director | Producer | Writer

Ph: 021 136 9553

Youtube | maiyaraquelthompson@gmail.com

 

 
Amy Matthews Graphic Designer |  Illustrator @aaajjjjmmm | amyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

Amy Matthews

Graphic Designer |  Illustrator

@aaajjjjmmmamyjmatthews.com | amyjmatthews8@gmail.com

Jenna Baydee Photographer | Graphic Designer @jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com  

Jenna Baydee

Photographer | Graphic Designer

@jennabaydee | jennabaydee@live.com

 

 
Natasha Kohler Dancer | Choreographer Ph: 021 137 6276 danceplantcollective.com | natasha_marie_kohler@hotmail.com

Natasha Kohler

Dancer | Choreographer

Ph: 021 137 6276

danceplantcollective.com | natasha_marie_kohler@hotmail.com

Sally Short Fashion Designer @sally___short | sally.short@hotmail.co.nz

Sally Short

Fashion Designer

@sally___short | sally.short@hotmail.co.nz

Briar Turner Fashion Designer |  Stylist Ph: 021 0261 7425 @briarturner | briarturner.portfoliobox.net | briarturner@gmail.com  

Briar Turner

Fashion Designer |  Stylist

Ph: 021 0261 7425

@briarturner | briarturner.portfoliobox.net | briarturner@gmail.com

 

Sophia Slecht Make Up Artist Ph: 021 710 820 @Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

Sophia Slecht

Make Up Artist

Ph: 021 710 820

@Sslechtbeauty | sophiaslecht14@icloud.com

 
Camille Richard Fashion Designer @camillerichard_ | camillerichard.co.nz | camillerichard@yahoo.com  

Camille Richard

Fashion Designer

@camillerichard_camillerichard.co.nz | camillerichard@yahoo.com